User status
Videos
VIP
More
Videos
VIP
More

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Our Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jackson Stifler's Profile

Credit Tier

Jackson Stifler

Customers rated Jackson Stifler 5.0 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

live your best experiences
 
1 of 2
male4622
Wrote on: August 30, 2020
Five stars are not enough for this beautiful man. It's sometimes a cliche, but Jackson is definitely beautiful on the inside and the outside. He is kind, sweet, polite and appreciates everyone who spends time with him. He is a fantastic model and a great man. He also is just amazingly sexy...even when he isn't trying. He can just turn you on with a look or a smile or a movement. Spend some time getting to know this remarkable person.

Jacksons_Daddy
Wrote on: August 28, 2020
Just had yet another private with this wonderful, sexy, handsome, hot boy. His beautiful body just keeps getting better and better, and he is so kind and attentive always! And his hot cock and ass never fail to excite and make me explode! If you want the hot, hot, hot show, go with this amazing man!

zebra765
Wrote on: August 21, 2020
Jackson is one of my favorites. At a party with him yesterday. What a beautiful body. Loved the close ups of his cock. Made me cum.

Ko_master
Wrote on: August 6, 2020
Only known Jackson for a few months doesn't seem right, it feels like I have known him forever. He is kind and attentive, but who could forget about that body! If you haven't had a private show or a party with him you are missing out (trust me!) He makes exceptional effort to please and put a smile on everyone's face, I know this because he always makes me laugh and have an amazing time. Jackson is naughty and cheeky, but above all the sweetest and honestly the best person to spend time with.

Ko_master
Wrote on: August 6, 2020
Only knowing Jackson for a few months doesn't seem right, I feel like I have known him forever. He is kind and attentive but who could forget about that body! His shows are of what you least expect (trust me!), and Jackson knows how to please and put a smile on everyone's face. You are honestly missing out on him if you haven't had a show or a party with him, he is naughty and cheeky but above all the sweetest and an absolute gentleman!

Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 24, 2020
What an awesome looking guy, Jackson has a beautiful, muscled body.

ELQ
Wrote on: June 1, 2020
Athletic, muscular and friendly model who aims to please everyone with a good show.

MimosoNY
Wrote on: February 1, 2020
He is a very sweet and accomplished model who delivers us always a great performance show. His athletic body is beautiful and super sexy!! Such a superb man!!

vjb811
Wrote on: January 29, 2020
Amazing hot sexy guy beautiful eyes with great personality with a beautiful thick cock 5 Stars

Jacksons_Daddy
Wrote on: December 8, 2019
Just have to say I had the pleasure of being in another party with Jackson. His magnificent body just keeps getting better and better, and his spirit and enthusiasm do too! His goal is to please us, and he ALWAYS makes his goal. Thank you Jackson, for continuing to be such a wonderful person AND sexy stud.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jackson Stifler. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Canadian Male

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel