FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Our Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eluan Jeunet's Profile

Credit Tier

Eluan Jeunet

Customers rated Eluan Jeunet 5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews

People say this place is addictive, so am I ;) see for yourself !
 
1 of 3
Headyby
Wrote on: June 18, 2019
Amazing, such a pleasure to talk to. He’s so willing to talk, and he’s actually paying attention to your conversation. Would give him a higher rating if I could.
bob985
Wrote on: June 18, 2019
WOW.
Recently did a private with Eluan, and that is the only word i can think of. I look forward to our next private session.
kokoken
Wrote on: April 28, 2019
Never in my life have I met a man I would love looking at and talking to for hours, but I have now. Eluan is a complex guy, but he's worth every effort to get to know. He's good-looking beyond belief, true, but the best thing about him is his head -- no, I mean the one on his shoulders. Not that there's anything wrong at all with the other head. :) But try Eluan. He's amazing in every sense of the word.
jaboyi
Wrote on: April 14, 2019
I just watched a video of yours with Bel Ami, I think; and I think you are delightful.
bob985
Wrote on: March 17, 2019
Incredible guy. Can't go wrong with Eluan. Highly recommend you get to know him.
MuscleLoverBear
Wrote on: February 17, 2019
finally did a long planned show with Eluan and I am so happy I did it. all what I thought of him in the time that I was in his room before is even more true then I said before in this very reviews. his acting is amazing, his performance in being in his role play and how he works his body for it is outstanding. ok, ok, the rest of him is already so freaking hot, it made this show really sexy and worth doing. thank you for that Eluan.
Traveler106
Wrote on: January 15, 2019
Come meet Eluan! I truly incredible guy. Awesome body, eyes, intellect and a great personality! There are a lot of great looking guys out there, but none are a complete package like Eluan. Get ready for the best time of your life while in his room! One of a kind !!
Hotbadwolf
Wrote on: December 29, 2018
There are many hot, sexy and gorgeous guys. Then there is Eluan! What a beautifully charming, welcoming and fun-loving guy! His smile fills your heart with joy and his eyes are as blue as pure sapphire! A truly sexy treat for the eye and the soul!
MuscleLoverBear
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Open minded, gorgeous and smart guy. Great conversationalist and funny host. He has a sunshine smile and a incredibly sexy body. Don't ever change, you are a rare kind of model on here, that cherishes his customers and guests.
salem208
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Eluan is the best model in the site. He is handsome,hot , kind and honest. His smile is beautiful and he is always good at audience. He is a very good model with a great body with the best abs in the world. Very sexy and hot.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eluan Jeunet. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Canadian Male

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use