FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Our Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Genesis J's Profile

Credit Tier

Genesis J

Customers rated Genesis J 5 out of 5 based on 106 reviews

Love and kitchen are united, because if you like them both, both are going to be delicious.
 
1 of 11
swallowyourcum47
Wrote on: March 20, 2019
Damn! What an experience! This man has it all!I had a blast with him. He's gorgeous, sweet, sexy and with that cock should be in porn.
Thank you Papi!
cusoon801
Wrote on: February 25, 2019
first time I saw him tonight and cannot wait to see him again. A very sexy man
paully44_moon
Wrote on: February 25, 2019
Hot and sexy Latin guy with a large cock. Does a great show.
johnoh2
Wrote on: January 28, 2019
Mmmmm such a swet guy huge dick and great sensitive ass I don’t know which I enjoyed more but definitely a treat Love u
LosAngeles5000
Wrote on: October 1, 2018
Genesis_J is definitely exceptional - it's fun to private cam with him and get off together. 10 stars not 5!
ricamore
Wrote on: July 14, 2018
Genesis is an exceptional performer that I remember seeing just for a few minutes online months ago. I had an opportunity to see some of his VOD's and clearly, he knows how to entertain and satisfy a diverse group of people. I look forward to visiting his room in the near future. Highly recommended!
fevrmedia
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
Absolutely one of the best performers here I have ever seen! You have a new fan for life!
ELQ
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
Talented and fit model who aims to please his guests with a memorable show.
julius1603
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
A spectacularly gorgeous guy on here. He is also one of the most active men. Looking at his body keeps me the horniest for the longest and even thinking about his body makes me cum !
dreammaker01
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
one of the best and sexiest men on here. Always a pleasure to tip him for his shows. Very sexy man!
 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Genesis J. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Canadian Male

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions